# **Welcome to recruiter's paradise** ``` ``` This page gathers all the current and former members of our project: each member or alumni has it's name written and one link to the website of it's choice. This page is **directly linked to our [Decentralized Autonomous Organization (DAO)](https://blockchaineur.github.io/kryptosphere_dao/) which list the influence as well as the daily involvement of our current members or alumnis.** > **If you want to recruit our most motivated members, just look at what percentage of influence they have within our DAO: it couldn't be easier!** > *This percentage of influence corresponds to an internal ratio between the member's seniority, the number of completed and successful projects, his overall involvement as well as the frequency of his votes within our DAO.* *All other individuals claiming to be alumni of the project but who are not listed on this page or in our [official DAO](https://etherscan.io/token/0x73a6686ACf1d3F52D5846a3B037D2ba71f914f27) shall not be considered as official members.* *Some ethereum addresses of few members are missing because they don't want to disclose it publicly.* **Here are logos of some of the world-renowned companies where some of our members has been recruited :** | ![](https://i.imgur.com/MC8ZzqS.png =150x50) | ![](https://i.imgur.com/BSEB7SP.png =150x60) | ![](https://i.imgur.com/QfbXvRX.png =150x80) | | -------- | -------- | -------- | | ![](https://i.imgur.com/H8qZt3u.jpg =110x80) | ![](https://i.imgur.com/GlLUiSr.png =80x80) | ![](https://i.imgur.com/dVxJCMw.png =150x80) | | ![](https://i.imgur.com/EAFSV2V.gif =95x80) | ![](https://i.imgur.com/kZRwO4B.jpg =100x90) | ![](https://i.imgur.com/89Ico6C.png =100x90) | ``` ``` --- > [**Thibault Langlois-Berthelot** ](https://www.thibaultlangloisberthelot.com) ***Registered in the KRYPTOSPHERE® DAO :*** yes (*[0x866F1571052b617Ce6ac0a29E02F0E9198b5eE58](https://etherscan.io/token/0x73a6686acf1d3f52d5846a3b037d2ba71f914f27#balances)*) --- > [**Emmanuel Marquette** ](https://www.emmanuelmarquette.com) ***Registered in the KRYPTOSPHERE® DAO :*** yes ([*0xf88f2F5d1F9bbeBFD2692f5dacAa8F23AA8f1921*](https://etherscan.io/token/0x73a6686acf1d3f52d5846a3b037d2ba71f914f27#balances)) --- > [**Hatem Rabaa**](https://github.com/hatemrabaa) **Registered in the KRYPTOSPHERE® DAO :** yes ([*0xdd249A4982bff8c17dA24F3D5AB3896fcCf56936*](https://etherscan.io/token/0x73a6686acf1d3f52d5846a3b037d2ba71f914f27#balances)) --- > [**Anne-Sophie Beauval** ](https://www.linkedin.com/in/anne-sophie-beauval/) ***Registered in the KRYPTOSPHERE® DAO :*** Yes ([0x37fffB3455A266436691817b18E5e1B693042892](https://etherscan.io/token/0x73a6686acf1d3f52d5846a3b037d2ba71f914f27#balances)) --- > [**Mouhamed Seck** ](https://www.) ***Registered in the KRYPTOSPHERE® DAO :*** Yes --- > [**Valentin Rousseau** ](https://www.linkedin.com/in/valentin-rousseau-0a7239156/) ***Registered in the KRYPTOSPHERE® DAO :*** Yes --- > [**Karolina Gorna** ](https://www.linkedin.com/in/karlina-gorna-29210a194) ***Registered in the KRYPTOSPHERE® DAO :*** Yes --- > [**Jean-Baptiste BAROU** ](https://www.linkedin.com/in/jeanbaptistebarou/) ***Registered in the KRYPTOSPHERE® DAO :*** Yes (*[0xdd0bbd531f2708fbab0e84f4c98ffabb1c6d2956](https://etherscan.io/token/0x73a6686acf1d3f52d5846a3b037d2ba71f914f27#balances)*) --- > [**Hadrien Jaubert** ](https://www.linkedin.com/in/hadrien-jaubert-951b63192) ***Registered in the KRYPTOSPHERE® DAO :*** Yes --- > [**Pierre Lourdelet** ](https://www.linkedin.com/in/pierre-lourdelet) ***Registered in the KRYPTOSPHERE® DAO :*** Yes (*[0x7b87924eE33d1BCe2D0432B43B43ED05F0E2CAfd](https://etherscan.io/token/0x73a6686acf1d3f52d5846a3b037d2ba71f914f27#balances)*) --- > [**Aymane Tabet** ](https://www.linkedin.com/in/aymane-tabet/) ***Registered in the KRYPTOSPHERE® DAO :*** Yes (*[0xB80D505B9FEb9393a88635Ae07ec00c02CD36650](https://etherscan.io/address/0x73a6686acf1d3f52d5846a3b037d2ba71f914f27)*) --- > [**Solène Daviaud** ](https://www.linkedin.com/in/solène-daviaud-b09b13194/) ***Registered in the KRYPTOSPHERE® DAO :*** Yes (*[0xd1800C1Df4e798954b992a1b8C8fB7C02c3957D6](https://etherscan.io/address/0xd1800c1df4e798954b992a1b8c8fb7c02c3957d6)*) --- > [**Alban MORALI** ](https://www.linkedin.com/in/alban-morali-115086193) ***Registered in the KRYPTOSPHERE® DAO :*** Yes --- > [**Titouan GALPIN** ](https://www.linkedin.com/in/titouangalpin/) ***Registered in the KRYPTOSPHERE® DAO***: Yes ([*0x49133F41BAf17085b12d91b682F315e593e88dA4*](https://etherscan.io/address/0x49133F41BAf17085b12d91b682F315e593e88dA4)) --- > [**Rudy Deflisque** ](https://fr.linkedin.com/in/deflisquerudy) ***Registered in the KRYPTOSPHERE® DAO :*** Yes ([*0xcb6361AA363EA61Db8B7C082b4D038Cdb7B7b230*](https://etherscan.io/address/0xcb6361AA363EA61Db8B7C082b4D038Cdb7B7b230)) --- > [**Serge Petroff** ](https://www.) ***Registered in the KRYPTOSPHERE® DAO :*** Yes --- > [**Manon Seraut** ](https://www.linkedin.com/in/manon-seraut/) ***Registered in the KRYPTOSPHERE® DAO :*** Yes --- > [**Aymeric Labedan** ](https://www.linkedin.com/in/aymericlabedan/) ***Registered in the KRYPTOSPHERE® DAO :*** Yes ([*0x73a6686ACf1d3F52D5846a3B037D2ba71f914f27*](https://etherscan.io/token/0x73a6686ACf1d3F52D5846a3B037D2ba71f914f27?a=0x665e53ddd1adcc828ea26cebf617382cb05e64be)) --- > [**Sandy LEITAO LIMA** ]( https://www.linkedin.com/in/sandy-leitao-lima-a5024614b/) ***Registered in the KRYPTOSPHERE® DAO :*** Yes (*[0xBA84239ebDAF6225dBf0D300cEF15811BDe6A0bC]( https://etherscan.io/address/0xba84239ebdaf6225dbf0d300cef15811bde6a0bc)*) --- > [**Louis Orsoni** ](https://www.linkedin.com/in/louis-orsoni-ks2591/) ***Registered in the KRYPTOSPHERE® DAO :*** Yes --- > [**GADJI Ahmath** ](https://www.linkedin.com/in/ahmath-gadji-292a01195/) ***Registered in the KRYPTOSPHERE® DAO :*** Not yet --- > [**Thurshani Kanapathipillai** ](www.linkedin.com/in/thurshani-k) ***Registered in the KRYPTOSPHERE® DAO :*** Yes ___ > [**Sonangnon Bankolé** ](https://www.linkedin.com/in/sonangnon-bankole) ***Registered in the KRYPTOSPHERE® DAO :*** No ___ > [**Benoît Preau** ](https://www.linkedin.com/in/beno%C3%AEtpreau/) ***Registered in the KRYPTOSPHERE® DAO :*** Yes ___ > [**Janghyun CHOI** ](https://www.linkedin.com/in/janghyunchoi/) ***Registered in the KRYPTOSPHERE® DAO :*** Yes (*[0x3bBaFAa23a498794508f2F397e020Ed9E0FC2189]( https://etherscan.io/address/0x3bBaFAa23a498794508f2F397e020Ed9E0FC2189)*) ___ > [**Thomas Pendanx** ](https://www) **Registered in the KRYPTOSPHERE® DAO :** Yes (*[0x34D2cBDce0975D444dE554a3b75106F4e4C3D2af]( https://etherscan.io/address/0x34D2cBDce0975D444dE554a3b75106F4e4C3D2af)*) ___ > [**Luka Leinenweber** ](https://www) **Registered in the KRYPTOSPHERE® DAO :** Yes ___ > [**Kevin Nin** ](https://www.linkedin.com/in/kevin-nin/) **Registered in the KRYPTOSPHERE® DAO :** Yes ___ > [**Romain CAN** ](https://www.linkedin.com/in/canromain) **Registered in the KRYPTOSPHERE® DAO :** Yes (*[0x67A3791153bB6CEBF24A54f96762A3155fA5904B]( https://etherscan.io/address/0x67a3791153bb6cebf24a54f96762a3155fa5904b)*) --- > [**Hippolyte Hamel** ](https://www.linkedin.com/in/hippolyte-hamel-1a9500161/) ***Registered in the KRYPTOSPHERE® DAO :*** Not yet ([0xebd3e044b542f46bc3fb11e299992752c614778f](https://etherscan.io/address/0xebd3e044b542f46bc3fb11e299992752c614778f)) --- > [**Amine Mounazil** ](https://www.linkedin.com/in/amine-mounazil-80a06b171/) ***Registered in the KRYPTOSPHERE® DAO :*** Yes ([0x7D057D8897AA9b823756b43EbeDe107695Bc14A9](https://etherscan.io/address/0x7D057D8897AA9b823756b43EbeDe107695Bc14A9)) --- >[**Mathieu Pognon** ](https://fr.linkedin.com/in/mathieu-pognon) ***Registered in the KRYPTOSPHERE® DAO :*** Yes ([0xD201689c457F7852130C006Aa75352e61fdBA4aF](https://etherscan.io/address/0xd201689c457f7852130c006aa75352e61fdba4af)) --- > [**Morgan Richaud** ](https://www.linkedin.com/in/morgan-richaud-2b3484198/) **Registered in the KRYPTOSPHERE® DAO :** Yes ([0x37aCA63C698e1FAa9620218625F729815091a590](https://etherscan.io/address/0x37aCA63C698e1FAa9620218625F729815091a590)) ___ > [**Simon Grau** ](https://www.linkedin.com/in/simon-grau-698b7819b/) **Registered in the KRYPTOSPHERE® DAO :** Yes ([0xB540687372b66192A4f3E9F370376ec60D1E8152](https://etherscan.io/address/0xB540687372b66192A4f3E9F370376ec60D1E8152)) ___ > [**Alex Joly** ](https://www.linkedin.com/in/alex-joly-3204581a8/) **Registered in the KRYPTOSPHERE® DAO :** Not yet ___ > [**Pierre Ni** ](https://www.linkedin.com/in/pierre-ni) **Registered in the KRYPTOSPHERE® DAO :** Not yet ___ > [**Nadir Merabet** ](https://www.linkedin.com/in/nadir-merabet-1952a81b9/) **Registered in the KRYPTOSPHERE® DAO :** Not yet ___ > [**Imen Saci** ](https://www.linkedin.com/in/imen-saci-311243163/) **Registered in the KRYPTOSPHERE® DAO :** Yes ___ > [**Edmond Kwiter** ](https://www.linkedin.com/in/edmond-kwiter-48451617a/) **Registered in the KRYPTOSPHERE® DAO :** Not yet ___ > [**Julie Martin** ](https://www.linkedin.com/in/julie-martin0/) **Registered in the KRYPTOSPHERE® DAO :** Yes ([0xea0483179CAFCD3B610FBF017B99CBbD35fe95d6](https://etherscan.io/address/0xea0483179CAFCD3B610FBF017B99CBbD35fe95d6)) ___ > [**Arnaud Jondeau** ](https://www.linkedin.com/in/arnaud-jondeau/) **Registered in the KRYPTOSPHERE® DAO :** Not yet ___ > [**Rali Benjelloun** ](https://www.linkedin.com/in/rali-benjelloun) ***Registered in the KRYPTOSPHERE® DAO :*** Not yet ___ > [**Hugo Cesmat** ](https://www.linkedin.com/in/kevin-nin/) **Registered in the KRYPTOSPHERE® DAO :** Yes/No ___ > [**Léonard Fourneret** ](https://www.linkedin.com/in/l%C3%A9onard-fourneret-1575aa161/) **Registered in the KRYPTOSPHERE® DAO :** Not yet ___ > [**Chenglong Ren** ](https://www.linkedin.com/in/chenglong-ren/) **Registered in the KRYPTOSPHERE® DAO :** No yet --- > [**Matthieu Monnot** ](https://www.linkedin.com/in/matthieu-monnot/) **Registered in the KRYPTOSPHERE® DAO :** No yet ___ ***Each year, many more of our ALUMNI will join this page!*** --- ***Powered by KRYPTOSPHERE®*** --- <style> html, body, .ui-content { background-color: #333; color: #ddd; } .markdown-body h1, .markdown-body h2, .markdown-body h3, .markdown-body h4, .markdown-body h5, .markdown-body h6 { color: #ddd; } .markdown-body h1, .markdown-body h2 { border-bottom-color: #ffffff69; } .markdown-body h1 .octicon-link, .markdown-body h2 .octicon-link, .markdown-body h3 .octicon-link, .markdown-body h4 .octicon-link, .markdown-body h5 .octicon-link, .markdown-body h6 .octicon-link { color: #fff; } .markdown-body img { background-color: transparent; } .ui-toc-dropdown .nav>.active:focus>a, .ui-toc-dropdown .nav>.active:hover>a, .ui-toc-dropdown .nav>.active>a { color: white; border-left: 2px solid white; } .expand-toggle:hover, .expand-toggle:focus, .back-to-top:hover, .back-to-top:focus, .go-to-bottom:hover, .go-to-bottom:focus { color: white; } .ui-toc-dropdown { background-color: #333; } .ui-toc-label.btn { background-color: #191919; color: white; } .ui-toc-dropdown .nav>li>a:focus, .ui-toc-dropdown .nav>li>a:hover { color: white; border-left: 1px solid white; } .markdown-body blockquote { color: #bcbcbc; } .markdown-body table tr { background-color: #5f5f5f; } .markdown-body table tr:nth-child(2n) { background-color: #4f4f4f; } .markdown-body code, .markdown-body tt { color: #eee; background-color: rgba(230, 230, 230, 0.36); } a, .open-files-container li.selected a { color: #5EB7E0; } </style>