![image alt](https://i.imgur.com/o8Ip8X5.png "Kyle get out") Replacement until Cracker fixes the old one or whatever. Post inna thread if there is anything to edit or add. # /k/ approved stores --- --- ## Patch Thread ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ [Crimson Caravan](http://www.thecrimsoncaravan.com 'Fallout Patches, Wasteland Goodies, PsyOps, Attack Helicopter, Gear and Clothes') [2hu | Unlimited Patch Works](https://unlimitedpatchworks.com 'Anime Patches, Touhou Patches, Operator-Chan, Die Hard') [Razgriz | Strangereal Patches](https://strangerealpatches.com 'Ace Combat Patches, Remove Honk, MON Patch') [Cracker | Cracker Patches](https://cracker-patches.myshopify.com/ 'RGLM, Gallia Flag, Oppai, SCP Foundation, Anglosphere, Squad 07') [Skinwalker | Skinwalker Supply Co](https://www.skinwalkersupplyco.com/ 'Best spooky boy') * [Skinny's Redbubble](https://www.redbubble.com/people/misterspotswood/shop 'Shirts. Who would have thought?') [NEETpatchguy | Just The Base](https://justthebase.com/ '') [RWDS Patches explanation](https://i.imgur.com/3I1CHfK.png) [Dullahan | Dullahan Patch Co](https://dullahanpatchco.com) [WoodPatch](https://woodpatchs.com/ 'Thick Thighs Save Lives, Japari Anti Poaching Task Force, Detain You Indefinitely, Wooden Awoo, I love Hard Wood, and other patches made of birch') [Sour | Sours Patchworks](http://www.sourspatchworks.com/ 'Gaza Strip, Give em Elle, Saber Padoru, Fortunate Pun') [Stickerbot9k | Sticky Arsenal](http://www.stickyarsenal.com 'Stickers (wow!)') [Merlin | Merlin's Magical Merrows](http://merlinsmagicalmerrows.bigcartel.com 'Sox, Kraut Space Magic, Apex Pred, Gloli SF edition, Kekistan') [IDrewAPatch](https://www.freewebstore.org/idrewapatch) [GreenCrab | GreenCrabTesting](http://www.greencrabtesting.com 'SCP, Datadyne, /k/ Rainbow Six, Warhammer') [TacticalTabbies](http://www.TacticalTabbies.com 'Cats (=^-ω-^=)') [Crunchybones | Crunchy's Patch Crypt](http://www.rattlepatch.tk 'Skeletons I think') Currently down. [BadgerHound | Badgerhound Supply](https://badgerhoundsupply.com/ 'Killdozer, Guns, Aviation Stuff, PBE, Gondolas') [Patchcraft | Anon Patchcraft Store](https://anonpatch.com/ '') [Rustington | Rustington Patch](mailto:rustingtonpatch@gmail.com 'Mail to order!') [Fren Patches](https://www.etsy.com/shop/FrenPatches '') [Beshtiya](https://beshtiya.eu/ 'Big Dick Playa, Swingin Past Yo Knees') [Propane Patches](https://PropanePatches.com/ '') [KomfyKrafts](https://komfykrafts.com/ '') [Kraut | Kraut Patches](https://krautpatches.bigcartel.com/ 'Titanfall') --- --- ## Other /k/ stores ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ [Nugget Enterprises | Kommandostore](https://kommandostore.com/collections/patches '/k/ patches, STALKER patches, Metal Gear Patches, Gear and Clothes') --- --- ## BUY AT OWN RISK ~~~~~~~ Defunct/ MIA ~~~~~~~ [Valkyrie | Valkyrie Patch Store](http://valkyriepatchstore.storenvy.com/ 'Judge Dredd, Sako, C3-BU, Black Mesa') Absent from thread, possibly inactive. [Rusty Shackleford | Bakuto](http://bakuto.storenvy.com/ 'Rhodesian Foreign Legion, 801st Airbats, US Census 2000 Pins, Youtube Videos of Actual Shit') Absent from thread & sold out, possibly inactive. [ShyGuy | ShyGuy Patches](http://www.shyguypatches.bigcartel.com 'Gondola Head') Absent from thread & sold out, possibly inactive. [Hyperborean | Hyperborean Patch Co](http://www.hyperboreanpatchco.bigcartel.com 'Lego?') Absent from thread, possibly inactive. [NoSew | No Sew Supply](https://www.nosewsupply.co/ 'New guy') Absent from thread, possibly inactive. --- --- ## DEAD STORES ~~~~~~~ RIP ~~~~~~~ [Skog | Skōgaz](https://youtu.be/7ODcC5z6Ca0 'CMESKL') [NoName | No Name Shoppe](https://youtu.be/7ODcC5z6Ca0 '') [/out/ Patches](https://youtu.be/7ODcC5z6Ca0 '') --- --- ## DO NOT BUY FROM ~~~~~~~ WILL NOT SHIP YOUR ORDER [Ai | Patch Dynamics] --- --- ## Accessories for your accessories [One Tigris patch panel](https://www.amazon.com/dp/B00Y4JR3XK/ref=cm_sw_r_other_awd_JbKZwb10A43AH) [OC Tactical patch panel](http://stores.octactical.com/morale-patch-panels/) [VELCRO® by VELCRO®](http://www.velcro.com/products) --- --- ## General patches and stuff [Violent Little](http://www.violentlittle.com/collections/morale-patches) [Sci-Fi Geeks](http://www.scifigeeks.com/) [Evike](http://www.evike.com/shop/30/892/) [Distrikt 15](http://www.distrikt15.co/category/patches) [Get Tactical](https://gettactical.net/collections/morale-patches) [Modern Arms](https://www.modernarms.net/collections/patches) [Tactical Tailor](http://www.tacticaltailor.com/moralepatches.aspx) [Milspec Monkey](http://milspecmonkey.com/store/9-patches) [TheSovietRussia](http://www.thesovietrussia.com/category/patches) [Orca Industries](http://store.orcaindustries.com/morale-patches/) [Velocity Patches](http://www.velocitypatches.com/products) [Varusteleka](https://www.varusteleka.com/en/group/insignia-and-flags/772) [Dumpbox](http://www.dumpbox.us/collections/dump-box-morale-patches-1) [Tactical Shit](http://shop.tacticalshit.com/swag/morale-patches) [ShooterCBGear](http://www.shootercbgear.com/index.php?cPath=130_54&max=1000000) [SnakeHoundMachine](http://www.snakehoundmachine.com/product-category/swag/) [SalientArts](http://salientarts.storenvy.com/)